Back to All Events

Women's National Wheelchair Basketball League Round 4

  • La Trobe University (map)

In its 17th season, six teams will compete for the title with the defending Champions Be Active Western Stars facing off against Sydney Uni Flames, Sydney Metro Blues, Minecraft Queensland Comets, Kilsyth Cobras and the Red Dust Heelers who will compete for the first time in the WNWBL.

Round 3:

  • Friday 16th June
    • Game 29: 6.00pm Red Dust Heelers V Kilsyth Cobras
    • Game 30: 8.00pm Be Active Western Stars V Minecraft Qld Comets
  • Saturday 17th June
    • Game 31: 10.00am Red Dust Heelers V Sydney Metro Blues
    • Game 32: 12.00pm Be Active Western Stars V Kilsyth Cobras
    • Game 33: 2.00pm Sydney Metro Blues V Minecraft Qld Comets
    • Game 34: 4.00pm Red Dust Heelers V Be Active Western Stars
    • Game 35: 6.00pm Minecraft Qld Comets V Kilsyth Cobras
  • Sunday 18th June
    • Game 37: 11.00am Sydney Metro Blues V Kilsyth Cobras
    • Game 38: 1.00pm Red Dust Heelers V Minecraft Qld Comets

Remaining round dates are:

  • Round 5: 14th – 16th July - Sydney Uni Sports and Aquatics Centre, Darlington NSW
  • Finals: 28th – 30th July - Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Boondall QLD

Click here to view full fixtures